Congratulations to the following players selected in the CSJBA 2019 Junior League team to compete at the BNSW State Championships.
Jye Burns
Jack Clapham
Patrick Glasheen
Liam Grant
Hunter Horsley
Noah Kelly
Van Lister
Jacob Palmer
Brendan Regan
Bailey Toms
Riley Vanzanten
Tom Wiseman
Yuuta Yamanaka
Head Coach: Matt Grant
Assistant Coaches: Kevin Glasheen & Ryan Kelly
Team EO: Emma Palmer
Training will commence this Wednesday 27th February 5:30pm - 7:00pm at Apsley.